Norsk Flygerforbund har 14 medlemsforeninger fra et bredt spenn av ulike sektorer innen luftfart:

Airlift Flygerforening (ALF)

Leder: Øyvind Myhre
Nestleder: Mats Larsen
Styremedlem: Stian Follaug
Styremedlem: Sigbjørn Brækstad
Kasserer: Jon Ramstad

E-post: alf.airlift@gmail.com

Airlift Lastemannsforening (ALLF)

Leder: Joakim Smedstuen

Nestleder: Kristian Kleppe

Epost: joakim.smedstuen@airlift.no

Helikopter Service Flygerforening (HSF)

Leder: Torstein Sandven
Nestleder: Sondre Hørsdal
Kasserer: Jarle Opheim
Sekretær: Bjørn Tore Kjærland

Epost: post@hsf.no

Lufttransport Flygerforening (LTF)

Leder: Arnfred Hansen
Nestleder: Per Klock
Styremedlem: Tor Ivar Dahl Pettersen
Kasserer: Synnøve Egeness Lilleli

Epost: lederltf@gmail.com

Norsk Dronepilotforening (NDP)

Leder: Jo Bjørn Skatval

Epost: jo.bjorn.skatval@flyger.no

Norsk Luftambulanse Flygerforening (NLAFF)

Leder: Hans Ivar Kubberød
Nestleder: Lars Erik Stav
Styremedlem: Bendik Mørstad Johansen
Styremedlem: Martin Olsen
Kasserer: Haakon Smedsrud

Epost: hans.ivar.kubberod@norskluftambulanse.no

Norske SAS-flygeres Forening (NSF)

Leder: Christian Laulund
Nestleder: Roger Klokset
Kasserer: Hallvard Tveit

Epost: mail@saspilot.no

Pilot Flyskole Flygerforening (PIFF)

Leder: Mathias Mathisen
Nestleder: Mats Vaseng Arntsen

Epost: flygerforening@gmail.com

Sundt Air Flygerforening (SAF)

Leder: Rune Tranholt
Nestleder: Jarle Hansen
Kasserer: Henrik Schjølberg

Epost: rune.tranholt@sundtair.com

Universitets Flygerforening (UFF)

Leder: Frode Holøien
Nestleder: Richard Nilsen

Epost: frodeholoien@hotmail.com

Helitrans Flygerforening (HTF)

Leder: Andreas Paulsen

Epost: andreasspaulsen@hotmail.com

OSM Aviation Academy (OAPU)

Leder: Sivert Ones

Epost: sivert.ones@osmaviationacademy.com

Nord Helikopter Flygerforening (NHF)

Leder: Ola Fiske Asphol

Epost: ola.asphol@gmail.com

Fonnafly Forening (FFF)

Leder: Mats Hegdahl Henriksen

E-post: mats@fonnafly.no

West Air Norway Flygerforening (WAN)

Leder: Magnus Klasson

E-post: magnusklasson@hotmail.com